Dark Angel – Season 1

The episode list for season one of Dark Angel.

“Pilot: Part 1”

“Pilot: Part 2”




“411 on the DL”


“Cold Comfort”

“Blah Blah Woof Woof”



“Art Attack”


“The Kidz Are Aiight”

“Female Trouble”


“Shorties in Love”

“Pollo Loco”

“I and I Am a Camera”

“Hit a Sista Back”


“…And Jesus Brought a Casserole”

Rate This Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *