Andromeda – Season 5

An episode list for season five of Andromeda.

“The Weight: Part 1”

“The Weight: Part 2”

“Phear Phactor Phenom”

“Decay of the Angel”

“The Eschatology of Our Present”

“When Goes Around…”

“Attempting Screed”

“So Burn the Untamed Lands”

“What Will Be Was Not”

“The Test”

“Through a Glass, Darkly”

“Pride Before the Fall”

“Moonlight Becomes You”

“The Past Is Prolix”

“The Opposites of Attraction”

“Saving Light from a Black Sun”

“Totaled Recall”

“Quantum Tractate Delirium”

“One More Day’s Light”

“Chaos and the Stillness of It”

“The Heart of the Journey: Part 1”

“The Heart of the Journey: Part 2”


Rate This Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *