Dark Angel – Season 2

The episode list for season two of Dark Angel.

“Designate This”

“Bag ‘Em”

“Proof of Purchase”

“Radar Love”



“Some Assembly Required”

“Gill Girl”

“Medium Is the Message”


“The Berrisford Agenda”

“Borrowed Time”

“Harbor Lights”

“Love in Vein”



“Hello, Goodbye”

“Dawg Day Afternoon”

“She Ain’t Heavy”

“Love Among the Runes”

“Freak Nation”

Rate This Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *