Stargate SG-1 – Season 3

The episode list for season three of Stargate SG-1.

“Into the Fire”


“Fair Game”


“Learning Curve”

“Point of View”

“Deadman Switch”


“Rules of Engagement”

“Forever in a Day”

“Past and Present”

“Jolinar’s Memories”

“The Devil You Know”




“A Hundred Days”

“Shades of Grey”

“New Ground”

“Maternal Instinct”

“Crystal Skull”


Rate This Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *