Zoo – Season 1

The episode list for season one of Zoo.

“First Blood”

“Fight or Flight”

“The Silence of the Cicadas”

“Pack Mentality”

“Blame It on Leo”

“This is What it Sounds Like”


“The Cheese Stands Alone”


“Emotional Contagion”

“Eats, Shoots and Leaves”

Rate This Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *