Outlander – Season 1

The episode list for season one of Outlander.


“Castle Leoch”

“The Way Out”

“The Gathering”


“The Garrison Commander”

“The Wedding”

“Both Sides Now”

“The Reckoning”

“By the Pricking of My Thumbs”

“The Devil’s Mark”


“The Watch”

“The Search”

“Wentworth Prison”

“To Ransom a Man’s Soul”

Rate This Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *