Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. – Season 4

The episode list for season four of Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

“The Ghost”

“Meet the New Boss”


“Let Me Stand Next to Your Fire”


“The Good Samaritan”

“Deals with Our Devils”

“The Laws of Inferno Dynamics”

“Broken Promises”

“The Patriot”

“Wake Up”

“Hot Potato Soup”


“The Man Behind the Shield”

“Self Control”

“What If…”

“Identity and Change”

“No Regrets”

“All the Madame’s Men”

“Farewell, Cruel World!

“World’s End”


Rate This Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *